Executive Management

For nearly 100 years, Iowa Trust has been under the leadership and guidance of professional financial experts, who operate their banks with a customer-first, community focus.

Today, as our bank has grown, we rely on our thoughtful, strategic leaders more than ever to shepherd Iowa Trust through market fluctuations, global events and local economic impact. The familiar faces you see throughout your community are invested in what they do and who they serve every day. We’re proud to have these leaders at the helm of our banking operations.

Executive Team

  • Kris Ausborn

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Rick Brennan

    Emmetsburg President — Chief Operating Officer

  • Julie Dent-Zajicek

    Panora President — Chief Retail Officer

  • Ann Frascht

    Executive Vice President — Chief Administration Officer

  • Colleen Heldt

    Cashier, Chief Financial Officer

  • Scott Menke

    Executive Vice President — Chief Credit Officer

  • Paul Pick

    Executive Vice President — Commercial Lending

  • Brad Sporrer

    Clive President — Chief Lending Officer